Carrie Stuart Parks Wins Novel of the Year

The 2020 Golden Scroll and Christian Market Book Award winners includes 1st place for the Mystery/Suspense Novel of the Year to Carrie Stuart Parks for “Fragments of Fear”

Spencerhill Associates, 8126 Lakewood Main Street, #204

Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

(941) 907-3700

© 2016 by Spencerhill Associates. Proudly created with